My New Baby!

Announcing the Birth of~

Real World Mom Enterprises

As some of you may know, I have been blogging here on realworldmom.com for a few months now. It’s become my passion!

Real World Mom was actually owned by my significant other, T (author and mastermind behind The Inflatable Soapbox™). He offered the project to me because he felt that blogging and building a site would be something I’d enjoy. I have to admit, I wasn’t so sure of this at first.

For the rest of the story, visit Real World Mom!

RWM Butterfly

Leave a Reply

